“Grief is not a disorder, a disease or a sign of weakness. It is an emotional, physical and spiritual necessity, the price you pay for love. The only cure for grief is to grieve.”
-Earl Grollman


The light shines in the darkness, and the darkness has not overcome it.

The 5 Stages of Grief

Everyone experiences grief differently, but there are commonalities in the stages and the order of feelings experienced during the time of loss. Being aware of these stages can help you better understand the process and your needs.

5 Minute Medicine Series

Click the image above to receive healing for loneliness/fear

Support our Mission and Help to Change the World Today!


3500 Depauw Blvd. Ste. 1110 PMB 12

Indianapolis, IN 46278

© 2022 ETN